

Date: 14-07-2022

- 1. CENTRALISED ORDER NO. M-I/GEN. COMMR. PSO/NCH/PO./17 /2022
- 2. **PREVENTIVE SERVICE OFFICE ORDER NO. 14 / 2022**

With the approval of the competent authority, the following Intra-Zonal transfers/rotation in the grade of Inspector (Preventive Officer) within Mumbai Customs Zone-I is ordered herewith.

GENERAL COMMISSIONERATE					
Sr.	NAME OF OFFICER	FROM	то		
1	Mr NANDANWAR SUNIL B	FLOATING	REVIEW GEN		
2	Mr. VIGNESH	FLOATING	SEZ HIRANANDANI		
3	Mr. MANISH KUMAR MEENA (04.09.94)	C I & C II DIV	GATE/FLOATING		
4	Mr. CHIRAG KAUSHIK	FLOATING	GATE/FLOATING		
5	Mr. PILLARISETTI VINAY SAMRAT	PSO POSTING	A-I DIV		
6	Mr. BHULESH MEENA	FLOATING	CHS		
7	Mr. AYUSH GARG	BDS-II	PSO POSTING		
8	Mr. AKSHAY KUMAR (17.06.96)	ADS-II	ICD MULUND		
9	Mr. VINEET KUMAR	ADS-I	CIU		
10	Mr. ROHIT KUMAR	FLOATING	GATE/FLOATING		
11	Mr. AMIT KUMAR (12.01.91)	BDS - I & UBC	GATE/FLOATING		

I/676476/2022

I	, <i>,</i> ,		_ ,
12	Mr. VIKAS KUMAR (27.11.96)	BDS - I	GATE/FLOATING
13	Mr. AMRESH RITUTRAJ	FLOATING	B-I DIV
14	Mr. SAHIL SAROHA	FLOATING	A-II DIV
15	Mr. GHADI DURVESH SUNIL	FLOATING	B-II DIV
16	Mr. LAKHAN SINGH MEENA	FLOATING	GATE/FLOATING
17	Mr. NIRMAL KUMAR	FLOATING	B-I DIV
18	Mr. MAYANK RASTOGI	ССО	C-I & II DIV
19	Mr. BUSHIPAKA SAI RAJAVARDHAN	IMPORT BOND	GATE/FLOATING
20	Mr PUSHPENDRA KUMAR MISRA	FLOATING	GATE/FLOATING
21	Mr ARUN SHOWRI PAMULA	FLOATING	GATE/FLOATING
22	Mr MANISH KUMAR (02.01.1986)	FLOATING	GATE/FLOATING
23	Ms BAMBHULKAR VEENA V	CCO	GATE/FLOATING
24	Ms AANCHAL KUMARI	CHS/EMD	PSO ADMN
25	Mr RAJAPURE A R	CONTD ZONE-I	GATE/FLOATING
26	Mr PARAB JAYWANT B	JNCH	GROUP C EST
27	Mr RAJESH KUMAR (31.10.88)	R&I	GATE/FLOATING
28	Mr HIKEN NARESH SHAH	AIRPOOL	SPORTS & TRAINING
29	Mr NITESH DASHRATH PAWAR	ON PROMOTION	GATE/FLOATING
30	Mr PRANEEL SURESH MENDON	ON PROMOTION	GATE/FLOATING
31	Mr SACHIN WAGH	ON PROMOTION	GATE/FLOATING
32	Mr SURENDRA DNYANESHWAR KARJINI	ON PROMOTION	RTI(G)
33	Mr ASHIRWAD M. HEGDE	ON PROMOTION	GATE/FLOATING
34	Mr RAVINDRA KUMAR	AIRPOOL	GATE/FLOATING
35	Mr PARUL BHATT	ON PROMOTION	CLC
36	Mr RAVISHANKAR D.SINGH	ON PROMOTION	GATE/FLOATING
37	Mr VISHAL VINOD LAL	ON PROMOTION	CLC
38	Mr MAHENDRA SOMARWAL	ON JOINING	DISPOSAL

I/676476/2022

39	Mr MUKESH KUMAR (14/09/1990)	ON JOINING	GATE/FLOATING
40	Mr PARVESH (24/03/1996)	ON JOINING	GATE/FLOATING
41	Mr ASHISH NAGAR	ON JOINING	GATE/FLOATING
42	Mr PRATEEK KULDEEP	ON JOINING	GATE/FLOATING
43	Mr HARDIK SETIA	ON JOINING	GATE/FLOATING
44	Mr VIVEK KUMAR MEENA	ON JOINING	P&E
45	Mr MUKESH KUMAR (20/01/1996)	ON JOINING	P&E
46	Mr VIVEK GANJ GAHLOT	ON JOINING	UBC
47	Mr HEMANT KUMAR JAIN	ON JOINING	TECH CELL
48	Mr RITWIJ KUMAR	ON JOINING	ADJUDICATION(G)
49	Mr RAHUL KUMAR VERMA	ON JOINING	CHS
50	Mr GIRISH KUMAR SHARMA (2015)	ON JOINING	GATE/FLOATING
51	Mr SANKALP TRIPATHI	ON JOINING	CIU
52	Mr AJAY BHATI	ON JOINING	CUSTOMS ENCLAVE
53	Mr RAJENDER KUMAR (04/04/1994)	ON JOINING	VIGILANCE
54	Mr SHAILENDRA SHARMA	ON JOINING	GATE/FLOATING
55	Mr VIKASH (11/03/1994)	ON JOINING	GATE/FLOATING
56	Mr VISHAL KUMAR (26/02/1994)	ON JOINING	TRC GEN
57	Mr PRATEEK UPADHYAY	ON JOINING	GATE/FLOATING
58	Mr RAMAN KUMAR BARNWAL	ON JOINING	GATE/FLOATING
59	Mr NEERAJ DAHIYA	ON JOINING	GATE/FLOATING
60	Ms ANU BURA	ON JOINING	GATE/FLOATING
61	Mr SUJEET KUMAR SINGH	ON JOINING	IAD
62	Mr SACHIN (17.04.1995)	ON JOINING	GATE/FLOATING
63	Mr SHINDE EASHAN RAJAN	ON JOINING	DISPOSAL
lesson and the second se			-

- The controlling officers shall relieve the officers transferred above latest by **18.07.2022**. No representations whatsoever shall be entertained before they join their new place of posting.
- 2. The controlling officers must ensure that all the

important/urgent/unfinished works/matters are completed/ handled/ adequately concluded/ attended to in the intervening period so as to ensure timely relieving of the above mentioned officers. Non-relieving of any officer by the last date for exceptional administrative requirement shall be approved by jurisdictional Commissioner with the approval of the Pr. Chief Commissioner of the Zone-I.

- 3. The above mentioned officers shall report to Posting Section, Mumbai Zone-I, before joining their respective new place of posting.
- 4. This order is also available on the website www.mumbaicustomszone1.gov.in

K. ASHOK

CHAKRAVARTHY

Deputy Commissioner of Customs,

Preventive General,

New Custom House, Mumbai

Copy to:-

1. The Pr. Chief Commissioner/Chief Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai Zone-I

- 2. All Pr. Commissioner/Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai Zone-I
- 3. All Additional/Joint Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai Zone-I
- 4. The Chief Accounts Officers, Mumbai Zone I
- 5. Office Copy
- 6. Notice Board

7. DC/EDI with request to upload the same on Mumbai Customs Zone I Website.